Tuesday Evening Training Sessions

Please note that Tuesday is the primary midweek training session  and any prospective new member should  initially  attend  one of these  sessions. 

Below is a list of the Tuesday training sessions along with the leader and a whipper in.

Also there is a description of the type of training that each session will focus on.

If either the leader or whipper in cannot make their session, please endeavour to arrange a swap. 

NB TUESDAY 18th DECEMBER IS CHRISTMAS FUN RUN NIGHT. MEET AT USUAL PLACE AND TIME.

December 2018
Tue 25 Dec 2018 6.45pmTraining Session : No session - Christmas Day
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : No session - New Year's Day
Tue 08 Jan 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Intervals - short distance
Tue 15 Jan 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Hills
Tue 22 Jan 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Interval - medium distance
Tue 29 Jan 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Timed/Pace/Tempo
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 12 Feb 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 19 Feb 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 26 Feb 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 12 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 19 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 26 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 09 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 16 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 23 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 30 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 14 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 21 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 28 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 11 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 18 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 25 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 09 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 23 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 30 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 27 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 08 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 15 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 22 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :