Tuesday Evening Training Sessions

Please note that Tuesday is the primary midweek training session and any prospective new member should initially attend one of these. 

Below is a list of forthcoming Tuesday training sessions along with a description of the type of training that each one will focus on.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the leaders and whippers in for each date.

If either the leader or whipper in cannot make their session, please endeavour to arrange a swap. 

 

February 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Intervals - medium distance
Tue 26 Feb 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Timed/Pace/Tempo
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Intervals - short distance
Tue 12 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Hills
Tue 19 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session : Intervals - medium distance
Tue 26 Mar 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 09 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 16 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 23 Apr 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 21 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 28 May 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 11 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 18 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 25 Jun 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 09 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 23 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 30 Jul 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 27 Aug 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 08 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 15 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 22 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
Tue 29 Oct 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 6.45pmTraining Session :