Tuesday Evening Training Sessions

 

Covid-19: Please study the document Returning to training before attending your first session back.

Please note that Tuesday is the primary midweek training session and any prospective new member should initially attend one of these. 

A wide selection of Virtual Training Sessions is available in the Members' Area for people to make use of at any time.

Details of forthcoming Tuesday training sessions are listed below.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the leaders and whippers in for each date.

If either the leader or whipper in cannot make their session, please endeavour to arrange a swap. 

August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 10 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 17 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 24 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 31 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
September 2021
Tue 07 Sep 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 14 Sep 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 21 Sep 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 28 Sep 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 12 Oct 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 19 Oct 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 26 Oct 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 09 Nov 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 16 Nov 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 23 Nov 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 30 Nov 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills  Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 14 Dec 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 21 Dec 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 28 Dec 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills  Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
January 2022
Tue 04 Jan 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 11 Jan 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 18 Jan 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 25 Jan 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
February 2022
Tue 01 Feb 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 08 Feb 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 15 Feb 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 22 Feb 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
March 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 08 Mar 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 15 Mar 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 22 Mar 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 29 Mar 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 12 Apr 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 19 Apr 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 26 Apr 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 10 May 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 17 May 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 24 May 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 31 May 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 14 Jun 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 21 Jun 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 28 Jun 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 12 Jul 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 19 Jul 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 26 Jul 2022 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School