Tuesday Evening Training Sessions

Please study the document Returning to training before attending your first session back.

Please note that Tuesday is the primary midweek training session and any prospective new member should initially attend one of these. 

A wide selection of Virtual Training Sessions is available in the Members' Area for people to make use of at any time.

Please visit the Diary for details of forthcoming Tuesday training sessions.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the leaders and whippers in for each date.

If either the leader or whipper in cannot make their session, please endeavour to arrange a swap. 

December 2020
Tue 08 Dec 2020 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 15 Dec 2020 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 22 Dec 2020 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals - Festive outfits will be worn Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 29 Dec 2020 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
January 2021
Tue 05 Jan 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 12 Jan 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 19 Jan 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 26 Jan 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
February 2021
Tue 02 Feb 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 09 Feb 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 16 Feb 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 23 Feb 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 09 Mar 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 16 Mar 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 23 Mar 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 30 Mar 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 13 Apr 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 20 Apr 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 27 Apr 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 11 May 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 18 May 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 25 May 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 08 Jun 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 15 Jun 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 22 Jun 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 29 Jun 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 13 Jul 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 20 Jul 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 27 Jul 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 10 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 17 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 24 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 31 Aug 2021 6.45pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre Car Park outside Minster Junior School