Tuesday Evening Training Sessions

We meet in the car park between the Minster Junior School and the Leisure Centre ready for a 6.45pm start.
 

Please note that Tuesday is the primary midweek training session and any prospective new member should initially attend one of these. 

Tuesday Session Leaders may find Ian's varied and comprehensive selection of Training Session Routes useful in planning their sessions.

A wide selection of Virtual Training Sessions is available in the Members' Area for people to make use of at any time.

Details of forthcoming Tuesday training sessions are listed below.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the leaders and whippers in for each date.

If either the leader or whipper in cannot make their session, please endeavour to arrange a swap. 

March 2024
Tue 05 Mar 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 12 Mar 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Army Boot Camp Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 19 Mar 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 26 Mar 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
April 2024
Tue 02 Apr 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 09 Apr 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 16 Apr 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 23 Apr 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 30 Apr 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
May 2024
Tue 07 May 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Hills Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 14 May 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Short Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 21 May 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Timed/Pace/Tempo Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 28 May 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Club 1 Mile Race (Grand Prix) Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
June 2024
Tue 04 Jun 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Medium Intervals Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 11 Jun 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 18 Jun 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 25 Jun 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 09 Jul 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 16 Jul 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 23 Jul 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 30 Jul 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
August 2024
Tue 06 Aug 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 13 Aug 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 20 Aug 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 27 Aug 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
September 2024
Tue 03 Sep 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 10 Sep 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 17 Sep 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 24 Sep 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
October 2024
Tue 01 Oct 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 08 Oct 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 15 Oct 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 22 Oct 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 29 Oct 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
November 2024
Tue 05 Nov 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 12 Nov 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 19 Nov 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 26 Nov 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
December 2024
Tue 03 Dec 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 10 Dec 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 17 Dec 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 24 Dec 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School
Tue 31 Dec 2024 6.40pmTuesday Training : SRC Members : Meet at Southwell Leisure Centre car park outside Minster Junior School