Saturday Morning Social Runs

Club sessions are currently suspended again due to Covid restrictions.

 

Please study the Return to training document before attending your first session back.

All groups meet at the location detailed in the diary below but the routes are of different lengths. The aim is for everyone to finish at approximately the same time, after 60 to 70 minutes. All runs will start at 9:00 am unless otherwise specified.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the session leaders for each date.

A suggested local Parkrun is usually put on the rota once a month as an alternative, since some members enjoy meeting up to participate in these events.

NB: To access a Parkrun, you will need to register online beforehand: https://www.parkrun.org.uk/register/

All UK Parkruns are currently suspended.

February 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Stoke Bardolph Lay-by opposite Ferry Boat Inn
Sat 13 Feb 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 Feb 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 Feb 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
March 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 13 Mar 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 Mar 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 Mar 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
April 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 10 Apr 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 17 Apr 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 24 Apr 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 08 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 15 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 22 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 29 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 12 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 19 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 26 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 10 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 17 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 24 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 31 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
August 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 14 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 21 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 28 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 11 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 18 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 25 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 09 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 16 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 23 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 30 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
November 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 13 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
December 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 11 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 18 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 25 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :