Saturday Morning Social Runs

CLUB SESSIONS ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO THE COVID-19 EPIDEMIC

However, we are aiming to restart them soon, with the first Saturday session being on 8th August.

Please study the Return to training document before attending your first session.

All groups meet at the location detailed in the diary below but the routes are of different lengths. The aim is for everyone to finish at approximately the same time, after 60 to 70 minutes. All runs will start at 9:00 am unless otherwise specified.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the session leaders for each date.

A suggested local Parkrun is put on the rota once a month as an alternative, since some members enjoy meeting up to participate in these events.

NB: To access a Parkrun, you will need to register online beforehand: https://www.parkrun.org.uk/register/

September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members : Farnsfield Meet at The Lion pub
Sat 12 Sep 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members : Oxton Meet at the village hall
Sat 19 Sep 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 26 Sep 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 10 Oct 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 17 Oct 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 24 Oct 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 31 Oct 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 14 Nov 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 21 Nov 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 28 Nov 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 12 Dec 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 19 Dec 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 26 Dec 2020 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
January 2021
Sat 02 Jan 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 09 Jan 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 16 Jan 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 23 Jan 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 30 Jan 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
February 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 13 Feb 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 Feb 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 Feb 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
March 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 13 Mar 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 Mar 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 Mar 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
April 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 10 Apr 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 17 Apr 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 24 Apr 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 08 May 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 15 May 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 22 May 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 29 May 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 12 Jun 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 19 Jun 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 26 Jun 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 10 Jul 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 17 Jul 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 24 Jul 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :
Sat 31 Jul 2021 9.00amSocial Run : SRC Members :