Saturday Morning Social Runs

 

Covid-19: Please study the Return to training document before attending your first session back.

All groups meet at the location detailed in the diary below but the routes are of different lengths. The aim is for everyone to finish at approximately the same time, after 60 to 70 minutes. All runs will start at 9:00 am unless otherwise specified.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the session leaders for each date.

A suggested local Parkrun is usually put on the rota once a month as an alternative, since some members enjoy meeting up to participate in these events.

NB: To access a Parkrun, you will need to register online beforehand: https://www.parkrun.org.uk/register/

All UK Parkruns are currently suspended.

April 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Blidworth Woods Longdale Lane NG21 0NY
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Bleasby Waggon and Horses pub car park
Sat 08 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Farnsfield Lion pub car park
Sat 15 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : East Bridgford Kneeton Road, by former Reindeer Inn, NG13 8PH
Sat 22 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Rolleston Lay-by near church
Sat 29 May 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Bulcote Lay-by opposite church
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Epperstone Village Hall
Sat 12 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Sherwood Pines Bottom of Deerdale Lane/Eakring Rd. west of A614
Sat 19 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Calverton Gleaners Inn NG14 6FS
Sat 26 Jun 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Lowdham Outside Alphabet House Day Nursery/JC's house near level crossing
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Oxton Village Hall car park
Sat 10 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Caunton Caunton Beck pub car park
Sat 17 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Woodborough Village Hall car park
Sat 24 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Kirklington Former railway station on Southwell Trail
Sat 31 Jul 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Stoke Bardolph Riverside by Ferry Boat Inn
August 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 14 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 21 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 28 Aug 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 11 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 18 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 25 Sep 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 09 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 16 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 23 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 30 Oct 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
November 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 13 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 Nov 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
December 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 11 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 18 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 25 Dec 2021 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :