Saturday Morning Social Runs

 

Covid-19: 

Although there are no restrictions on training together, we would encourage all members to be responsible when attending club sessions.  Please sanitise your hands before and after sessions, and try to maintain an appropriate distance from other members before, during and after each session.
 
If you do record a positive test, please inform the club with the date that you tested positive.  We will then be able to inform any members who may have had close contact.
 

All groups meet at the location detailed in the diary below but the routes are of different lengths. The aim is for everyone to finish at approximately the same time, after 60 to 70 minutes. All runs will start at 9:00 am unless otherwise specified.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the session leaders for each date.

A suggested local Parkrun is occasionally put on the rota. 

NB: To access a Parkrun, you will need to register online beforehand: https://www.parkrun.org.uk/register/

February 2023
Sat 04 Feb 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Averham Robin Hood Theatre, Church Lane NG23 5RB
Sat 11 Feb 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Farnsfield Lion pub car park.
Sat 18 Feb 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Blidworth Woods Longdale Lane car park NG14 6PX
Sat 25 Feb 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Hockerton Newfield Dairy Ice Cream Parlour
March 2023
Sat 04 Mar 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Southwell Leisure Centre car park
Sat 11 Mar 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Oxton Village hall car park
Sat 18 Mar 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Edingley Hill Farm Shop NG22 8BU
Sat 25 Mar 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Sherwood Pines Visitor Centre Parkrun at Sherwood Pines. SRC Grand Prix 5k race.
April 2023
Sat 01 Apr 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Burton Joyce Village Hall NG14 6EY
Sat 08 Apr 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Sherwood Pines Bottom of Deerdale Lane/Eakring Rd. west of A614
Sat 15 Apr 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Eakring Daffodil CafĂ© NG22 0BL
Sat 22 Apr 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Hoveringham/Caythorpe Riverside lay-by
Sat 29 Apr 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
May 2023
Sat 06 May 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 13 May 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 20 May 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 27 May 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
June 2023
Sat 03 Jun 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 10 Jun 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 17 Jun 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 24 Jun 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
July 2023
Sat 01 Jul 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 08 Jul 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 15 Jul 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 22 Jul 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 29 Jul 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
August 2023
Sat 05 Aug 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 12 Aug 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 19 Aug 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 26 Aug 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
September 2023
Sat 02 Sep 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 09 Sep 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 16 Sep 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 23 Sep 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 30 Sep 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
October 2023
Sat 07 Oct 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 14 Oct 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 21 Oct 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 28 Oct 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
November 2023
Sat 04 Nov 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 11 Nov 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 18 Nov 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members : Grand Prix 10 mile race Norwell. Park near the Plough pub for warm up jog to the start.
Sat 25 Nov 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
December 2023
Sat 02 Dec 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 09 Dec 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 16 Dec 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 23 Dec 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :
Sat 30 Dec 2023 9.00amSaturday Social Run : SRC Members :