Saturday Morning Social Runs

All groups meet at the location detailed in the diary below but the routes are of different lengths. The aim is for everyone to finish at approximately the same time, after 60 to 70 minutes. All runs will start at 9:00 am unless otherwise specified.

Please visit the Members' Area for the names of the session leaders for each date.

A suggested local Parkrun is put on the rota once a month as an alternative, since some members enjoy meeting up to participate in these events.

NB: To access a Parkrun, you will need to register online beforehand: https://www.parkrun.org.uk/register/

June 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Bulcote Lay-by opposite church
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Sherwood Pines Bottom of Deerdale Lane/Eakring Rd. west of A614
Sat 13 Jul 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Rolleston Lay-by near church
Sat 20 Jul 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Lowdham Near Alphabet House day nursery by railway station
Sat 27 Jul 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Caunton Caunton Beck pub car park
Sat 27 Jul 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Parkrun - Sherwood Pines Alternative run
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Halam Waggon Pub car park
Sat 10 Aug 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Woodborough Village hall car park
Sat 17 Aug 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Farnsfield Lion pub car park
Sat 24 Aug 2019 9.00amSocial Run : Southwell  Leisure Centre car park
Sat 31 Aug 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
Sat 14 Sep 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
Sat 21 Sep 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
Sat 28 Sep 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
Sat 12 Oct 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
Sat 19 Oct 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
Sat 26 Oct 2019 9.00amSocial Run :
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 9.00amSocial Run :