Other Races

ALL ORGANISED RUNS ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO THE COVID-19 EPIDEMIC

Local 5k Parkruns 9am every Saturday are due to restart on 5th June 2021.

Other events

TRUST 10 is free monthly 10k trail run through the woodland paths of Clumber park and other locations organised by the National Trust. Registration is on the day from 8.30 am near the cycle centre and the run starts at 9 am. The Clumber Park run is on the fourth Sunday of each month.

Future race dates of interest are listed below:

April 2021
Sun 25 Apr 2021 9.30amOther Race : Open : Caythorpe Dash Half Marathon and 5k Caythorpe, Lincolnshire. Multi-terrain.
Wed 28 Apr 2021 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Hexgreave Hall CANCELLED
June 2021
Sun 20 Jun 2021Other Race : Open : Outlaw Half Nottingham. 1.2mile swim; 56 mile cycle; 13.1m run
Tue 22 Jun 2021Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series CANCELLED
Thu 24 Jun 2021Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series CANCELLED
Tue 29 Jun 2021Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series CANCELLED
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021Other Race : Open : Outlaw Half Holkham 1.2mile swim; 56 mile cycle; 13.1m run
Sun 25 Jul 2021Other Race : Open : Outlaw Nottingham 2.4 mile swim; 112 mile cycle; 26.2 mile run. Event full except for charity places.
Wed 28 Jul 2021Other Race : Open : The Run Hosted by Erewash Valley RC
September 2021
Sun 19 Sep 2021Other Race : Open : Rutland Marathon and Half Marathon
Sun 26 Sep 2021Other Race : Open : Outlaw X Thoresby 1.2mile swim; 56 mile cycle; 13.1m run