Other Races

Local Parkruns

Other events

TRUST 10 is free monthly 10k trail run through the woodland paths of Clumber park and other locations organised by the National Trust. Registration is on the day from 8.30 am near the cycle centre and the run starts at 9 am. The Clumber Park run is usually on the fourth Sunday of each month.

Future race dates of interest are listed in the Diary.

March 2024
Sat 02 Mar 2024Other Race : Open : Belvoir Challenge 26 or 15 miles multi-terrain
Sat 02 Mar 2024Other Race : Open : The Drop - Nottingham Get driven blindfolded to the drop off point, then make your way 10-15 miles back to base on foot without technology.
Sat 16 Mar 2024Other Race : Open : Pennine Bridleway PB18k Trail Run Peak District
Sat 16 Mar 2024Other Race : Open : Pennine Bridleway PB55k Trail Run Peak District
Sat 23 Mar 2024 9.00amOther Race : Open : Dambuster 10 10 mile trail race at Derwent Water
Sat 23 Mar 2024 12.00pmOther Race : Open : Steak and Ale Pie 10 From Cross Keys pub, Epperstone. 2 person relay - 5 miles each
Sat 23 Mar 2024Other Race : Open : Great British Seaside Marathon Skegness to Mablethorpe
Sun 31 Mar 2024 8.00amOther Race : Open : East Leake Triathlon 400m swim, 22k bike, 5k run
April 2024
Sun 07 Apr 2024 10.00amOther Race : Open : Monsal Trail 10k and Half Marathon Out and back route from Bakewell along the old Midland Railway line
Sat 20 Apr 2024Other Race : Open : Leicestershire 3 Peaks 16 miles trail run. Entries now closed.
Sun 21 Apr 2024Other Race : Open : Not the London Marathon, Eakring Jim and Jo's 4 - 26.2 mile walk/jog/run in aid of an orphanage. Homemade refreshments included.
Wed 24 Apr 2024 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Hexgreave Summer League Race 1 Hosted by Southwell Running Club
May 2024
Sat 11 May 2024Other Race : Open : Burghley Half Marathon, 10k, 5k and Fun Run In the grounds of the Burghley House Estate near Stamford
Sun 12 May 2024Other Race : Open : Burghley Triathlons, Aquathlons, Duathlons Various distances in the lake and estate grounds at Burghley House near Stamford
Sat 18 May 2024Other Race : Open : Outlaw Sprint Triathlon 750m swim, 19k bike, 5k run
Sun 19 May 2024 6.00amOther Race : Open : Outlaw Nottingham Half Aquabike 1.2mile swim, 56mile bike
Sun 19 May 2024Other Race : Open : Nottingham Outlaw Half Triathlon
Wed 22 May 2024 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Summer League Race 2 Newark Showground
June 2024
Wed 12 Jun 2024 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Summer League Race 3 Wollaton Park
Sat 22 Jun 2024 9.00amOther Race : Open : Rutland 10k
Sun 23 Jun 2024Other Race : Open : Dambuster Triathlon Rutland Water
Tue 25 Jun 2024Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series
Thu 27 Jun 2024Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series
Sat 29 Jun 2024Other Race : Open : Round Sheffield Run 20k run in 11 stages separated by short walks totalling 4.5k
Sun 30 Jun 2024 9.30amOther Race : Open : Smash Sherwood 5 or 10k at Sherwood Pines In aid of Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation
Sun 30 Jun 2024Other Race : Open : Round Sheffield Run 20k run in 11 stages separated by short walks totalling 4.5k
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series
Thu 04 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Holme Pierrepont Grand Prix Series
Sat 06 Jul 2024 9.00amOther Race : Open : Holkham Sprint Triathlon 750m swim, 19k bike, 5k run
Sat 06 Jul 2024 12.30pmOther Race : Open : Holkham 10k
Sat 06 Jul 2024 5.00pmOther Race : Open : Smalley 5 Bells 5 Mile Heanor, Derbyshire
Sun 07 Jul 2024 6.00amOther Race : Open : Half Holkham Aquabike 1.2mile swim, 56mile bike
Sun 07 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Outlaw Half Holkham Triathlon
Wed 10 Jul 2024 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Summer League Race 4 - counts for our Grand Prix Worksop College
Sat 27 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Belvoir Castle Multisport Weekend - Myevents Run, swim, triathlon, duathlon, aquabike etc. for all ages
Sat 27 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Outlaw Nottingham Aquathlon 750m swim, 5k run. National Championships
Sat 27 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Thoresby Park running festival 1 mile fun run , 5k and 10k
Sun 28 Jul 2024 6.00amOther Race : Open : Outlaw Aquabike 2.4mile swim, 112 mile bike
Sun 28 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Belvoir Castle Multisport Weekend - Myevents Run, swim, triathlon, duathlon, aquabike etc. for all ages
Sun 28 Jul 2024Other Race : Open : Outlaw Nottingham Triathlon Full distances
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024Other Race : Open : The Big School Run Multiple 5k laps over 12 hours in grounds of Worksop College. Team or individual.
Wed 07 Aug 2024 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Summer League Race 5 National Water Sports Centre
Sat 10 Aug 2024Other Race : Open : Virtual Newark Half Marathon There is no real one this year
Sun 11 Aug 2024Other Race : Open : Virtual Newark Half Marathon There is no real one this year
Sat 31 Aug 2024Other Race : Open : Belvoir Castle Multisport Weekend - EndorphinSport Half Marathon, 10k, Children's Triathlon, Canicross
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024Other Race : Open : Belvoir Castle Multisport Weekend - EndorphinSport Triathlon, Aquathlon, Aquabike, Children's Aquathlon
Sun 08 Sep 2024Other Race : Open : Outlaw X Triathlon Thoresby
Sun 08 Sep 2024Other Race : Open : The Ponton Plod (nr. Grantham) 10k, 12miles, 17miles or marathon distance - run, jog or walk
Sun 08 Sep 2024Other Race : Open : Vitruvian Triathlon Rutland Water
Sat 21 Sep 2024 12.00pmOther Race : Open : Equinox 24 hour race at Belvoir Castle Multiple 10k laps individually or in relay as a team of up to 8 runners
Sun 22 Sep 2024 8.00amOther Race : Open : Woodhall Spa Sprint Triathlon 400m swim, 24k bike, 5k run
Sun 22 Sep 2024 12.00pmOther Race : Open : Equinox 24 hour race at Belvoir Castle Multiple 10k laps individually or in relay as a team of up to 8 runners
October 2024December 2024
Sat 07 Dec 2024 9.00amOther Race : SRC Members : Halam Hat Chase