Other Races

ALL ORGANISED RUNS ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO THE COVID-19 EPIDEMIC

Local Parkruns 9am every Saturday

Other events

TRUST 10 is free monthly 10k trail run through the woodland paths of Clumber park and other locations organised by the National Trust. Registration is on the day from 8.30 am near the cycle centre and the run starts at 9 am. The Clumber Park run is on the fourth Sunday of each month.

Future race dates of interest are listed below:

August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Teversal SERIES CANCELLED FOR THIS YEAR.
September 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020 8.30amOther Race : Open : Ponton Plod Run or walk 12, 17 or 27 miles (12 mile starts at 09.30). CANCELLED
Sat 19 Sep 2020 12.00pmOther Race : Open : Equinox24 Leicestershire As many 10k laps in the grounds of Belvoir Castle as the team or individual can do in 24hrs. CANCELLED
Sun 20 Sep 2020 9.30amOther Race : Open : Rutland Marathon and Half Marathon CANCELLED
Sun 27 Sep 2020Other Race : Open : Thoresby Park Outlaw X 1.2m swim; 56m bike; 13.1m run
October 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020 11.00amOther Race : Open : Caythorpe Dash 5k and 10k multi-terrain run in Lincolnshire
November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020 9.30amOther Race : Open : Baildon Boundary Way Half Marathon Postponed from April 5th
Fri 13 Nov 2020 6.00pmOther Race : Open : Rutland Night Run 10k
Sat 14 Nov 2020 6.00pmOther Race : Open : Rutland Night Run 10k
March 2021
Sun 28 Mar 2021 10.00amOther Race : Open : Caythorpe Dash Half Marathon and 5k Caythorpe, Lincolnshire. Multi-terrain. Excellent refreshments after 2020 race.