Other Races

ALL ORGANISED RUNS ARE CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO THE COVID-19 EPIDEMIC

Local 5k Parkruns 9am every Saturday are due to restart on 5th June 2021.

Other events

TRUST 10 is free monthly 10k trail run through the woodland paths of Clumber park and other locations organised by the National Trust. Registration is on the day from 8.30 am near the cycle centre and the run starts at 9 am. The Clumber Park run is on the fourth Sunday of each month.

Future race dates of interest are listed below:

May 2022
Wed 25 May 2022 7.15pmOther Race : Open : Beeston Trent 5 Mile Race
June 2022
Wed 15 Jun 2022 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Wollaton Park, Nottingham NG8 2AE SRC Grand Prix 10k Race
Sat 25 Jun 2022 8.00amOther Race : Open : Round Sheffield Run 20k trail running in 11 stages with short walks between
Sat 25 Jun 2022 9.00amOther Race : Open : Rutland 10k Around Rutland Water
Sun 26 Jun 2022 6.30amOther Race : Open : Dambuster Triathlon at Rutland Water Standard (1.5k 40k 10k) or Sprint (0.75k 20k 10k).
Sun 26 Jun 2022 8.00amOther Race : Open : Round Sheffield Run 20k trail running in 11 stages with short walks between
July 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022Other Race : Open : Peak District Ultra Challenge Up to 100km over two days
Wed 13 Jul 2022 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Worksop, Worksop College, S80 3AP
Thu 21 Jul 2022 6.30pmOther Race : Open : Rutland Tower Swim From Whitwell to central tower of Rutland Water
Sun 24 Jul 2022Other Race : Open : Outlaw Nottingham Triathlon
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 7.15pmOther Race : Summer League : Teversal, Sutton in Ashfield NG17 3HJ
Sun 07 Aug 2022 6.30amOther Race : Open : Swim Rutland Water 0.5k 2k 4k 8k
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 8.00pmOther Race : Open : Rutland Night Swim 0.25k or 0.6k courses - multiple laps
Sun 11 Sep 2022 6.30amOther Race : Open : Vitruvian Triathlon at Rutland Water Swim 1.9k Cycle 84k Run 21k
Sun 11 Sep 2022 10.00amOther Race : Open : Caythorpe Dash 10k and 5k Caythorpe, Lincolnshire
Sat 17 Sep 2022Other Race : Open : Equinox 24 Hour Run (also 10k races) Belvoir Castle
Sun 25 Sep 2022 9.00amOther Race : Open : Rutland Marathon and Half Marathon Around Rutland Water
Sun 25 Sep 2022Other Race : Open : Outlaw X Thoresby Triathlon
October 2022
Sun 09 Oct 2022 10.00amOther Race : Open : Goose Fair Gallop 10k
Sun 16 Oct 2022 9.30amOther Race : Open : Thoresby Leaf Kick 5k, 10k, 10mile and Half Marathon
November 2022April 2023
Sun 02 Apr 2023Other Race : Open : Rutland Spring Half Marathon Rutland Water