Grand Prix Winners

It is a rare (but not impossible) achievement for runners to gain a trophy for two consecutive years.  Below is a full list of previous winners (plus best points totals and record times). Every year we are impressed with the number of pbs ran, so everybody has a good chance of winning overall.

Year Men Ladies
2020/21 Steve Hargrave Sam Hatton
2019 Steven Rice Michelle Hall
2018 Ben Parker Michelle Hall
2017 Steve Hargrave Terri Howell
2016 Steve Hargrave Michelle Hall & Loraine Fozzard
2015 Peter Moody Loraine Fozzard
2014 Steve Hargrave Jackie Duers
2013 Steven Rice Jackie Duers
2012 Ben Parker Michelle Hall
2011 Ben Parker Chrissie Reynolds
2010 Daniel Gleeson Liz Andrew
2009 Lyndon Stocks Helen Jones
2008 Steven Rice Barbara Garrett
2007 Wayne Wilmot Angela Edmonson-Jones
2006 Martin Cooper Jen Sutton
2005 Martin Cooper Fiona Thornewill
2004 Ed Wilkinson Beverley Owen
2003 Steven Rice Julie Gleeson
2002 Ben Parker Alison Lightbody
2001 Brendan Parkinson Fiona Haynes
2000 Andy Tucker Loraine Fozzard
1999 Dick Durance Loraine Fozzard
1998 Len Eyre & Bruce Danby Penny Durance
1997 Nick Dudley Kay Cummins
1996 Brian Greaves Jane Meade
1995 Dick Durance Julie Cheesman
1994 Dick Durance Julie Cheesman & Carolyn Smith
1993 Brian Drescher Penny Durance
1992 Brian Drescher Carolyn Smith
1991 Peter Cheesman Julie Cheesman